About us

JSC "Aircompany "Rusjet" specializes in organization and fulfilment of private, corporate and commercial VIP flights.

Aircompany "Rusjet" is a civil commercial operator (Rosaviation Certificate №498) working since 2006. Our specialists have huge experience in organization and fulfilment of VIP flights, private and corporate aircraft management. We have experience operating both Russian and other types of aircraft. 

Aircompany "Rusjet" holds and maintain international cerificate of business aviation IS-BAO Stage II.

Flight safety is our priority that's why we constantly update and improve our Safety Management System, regularly train our personel and crew members, implement new technologies in flight operations. 

Our effort and success in organizing flights for state, private and corporate clients is recognized by business aviation experts. Rusjet is a five-times winner of the most prestige award in Russia - "Best aircompany in business aviation"

We are always glad to see you as our clients!

Management

of our aircompany

О компании

АО "Авиакомпания "Русджет" специализируется на организации и выполнении частных, корпоративных и коммерческих VIP авиаперевозок.

Авиакомпания "Русджет" – коммерческий эксплуатант гражданской авиации России (Свидетельство Росавиации №498) с 2006 года. Нашими специалистами накоплен солидный опыт в организации и выполнении VIP полетов, управлении частными и корпоративными самолетами российского и иностранного производства.

Авиакомпания «РусДжет» поддерживает сертификат соответствия международному стандарту в области бизнес-авиации IS-BAO Stage II.

Безопасность полётов является главным приоритетом нашей компании, поэтому мы постоянно работаем над совершенствованием Системы Управления Безопасностью Полётов, проводим обучение и регулярные тренинги всего персонала авиакомпании, внедряем новые технологии организации летной и технической эксплуатации.

Наши усилия по организации VIP полетов в интересах органов государственного управления и государственных корпораций, частных компаний и лиц на высочайшем уровне качества и безопасности отмечаются экспертами в области бизнес-авиации. РусДжет – пятикратный лауреат самой престижной российской премии Крылья России в номинации «Авиакомпания бизнес авиации»

Мы всегда рады видеть Вас на наших самолётах!

Руководство

нашей авиакомпании